Clearing User Data

You can restore all of the device settings to the factory default values.
NOTE: This deletes all user-entered information, but it does not delete your history.
  1. Hold Power symbol, and select Checkmark symbol to turn off the device.
  2. While holding Lap symbol, hold Power symbol to turn on the device.
  3. Select Checkmark symbol.
Copyright Ā© Garmin. All rights reserved.GUID-4F4740A7-5CDF-4039-B709-D6EC27899DC1 v3