Clearing User Data

You can restore all of the device settings to the factory default values.
NOTE: This deletes all user-entered information, but it does not delete your history.
  1. Hold Power symbol, and select Yes to turn off the device.
  2. While holding Lap symbol, hold Power symbol to turn on the device.
  3. Select Yes.
Copyright Ā© Garmin. All rights reserved.GUID-151172C0-7154-46BC-9E1C-A62FB4F73E1F v3