Deleting BirdsEye Imagery
Deleted BirdsEye imagery cannot be restored.
If you delete imagery downloaded using credits, you must spend additional credits to download it again.
If you delete subscription-based imagery from your device, you cannot transfer the imagery back to your device after the device subscription expires.
You can use the BaseCamp™ application to delete BirdsEye imagery from your device or computer.
The imagery is deleted from the selected location. Deleting imagery from your computer does not delete it from your device.