Clearing User Data and Settings

You can clear all user data and restore the device to its initial setup. This removes your history and data, such as rides, workouts, and courses, and resets the device settings and activity profiles. This will not remove any files you added to the device from your computer.

Select Menu > Settings > System > Device Reset > Delete Data and Reset Settings > OK.
Copyright © Garmin. All rights reserved.GUID-AF71A516-A97E-4CE9-BD88-68921B5F014D v3