Canceling an Automated Message
When an incident is detected by your device, you can cancel the automated message on your device or your paired phone before it is sent to your assistance contacts.
Before the end of the 30-second
countdown, hold Press and hold to cancel.
Parent Topic: Safety and Tracking Features