Stopping an Activity

NOTE: Some options are not available for some activities.
  1. Select STOP.

    If you do not save the activity manually after stopping the activity, the device saves it automatically after 25 minutes have passed.

  2. Select an option:
    • To resume your activity, select Resume.

    • To save the activity and return to watch mode, select Save.

    • To discard the activity and return to watch mode, select Discard.

    • To follow your track back to the starting point of your activity, select TracBack.

    • To suspend your activity and resume it at a later time, select Resume Later.