Deleting History

  1. Hold UP.
  2. Select History > Options.
  3. Select an option:
    • Select Delete All Activities to delete all activities from the history.

    • Select Reset Totals to reset all distance and time totals.

      NOTE: This does not delete any saved activities.
  4. Confirm your selection.