Your ride data or history is recorded to your Edge® device or another compatible Garmin® device. This section contains instructions for the Edge 1030.
NOTE: History is not recorded while the timer is stopped or paused.
When the device memory is full, a message appears. The device does not automatically delete or overwrite your history. You should upload your history to your Garmin Connect™ account periodically to keep track of all your ride data.