Resetting All Default Settings

You can reset all of the device settings to the factory default values.

  1. Hold MENU.
  2. Select System > Reset.
  3. Select an option:
    • To reset all of the device settings to the factory default values and save all user-entered information and activity history, select Reset Default Settings.

    • To delete all activities from the history, select Delete All Activities.

    • To reset all distance and time totals, select Reset Totals.

    • To reset all of the device settings to the factory default values and delete all user-entered information and activity history, select Delete Data and Reset Settings.

      NOTE: If you have set up a Garmin Pay™ wallet, this option deletes the wallet from your device. If you have music stored on your device, this option deletes your stored music.
Copyright © Garmin. All rights reserved.GUID-4A2D3019-BA14-49BD-B371-4214D187D493 v2