Course Settings

Select Navigation > Courses > Menu symbol.

Turn Guidance

Enables or disables turn prompts.

Off Course Warnings

Alerts you if you stray from the course.

Suggested Finish

Enables your bike computer to estimate the distance and time for the end of a course. This is helpful if you forget to stop your activity timer at the end of a race.

Share

Enables you to use Garmin Share to share a course with another compatible Garmin® device (Garmin Share).

Delete

Allows you to delete all or multiple saved courses from the device.

TIP: You can select Back symbol to view saved courses and search for saved courses by name in the search box. You can also sort saved courses by name, date, distance, or proximity.
GUID-08ACA9FC-DEE6-4C8D-8A95-F62181C512E9 v8
September 2026