Users List

The users list shows all users on your account and information about them, including their name, the identifying color they use on the map, and the last time they sent data using their device.

  • next to a user allows you to hide and show their data on the map.

  • allows you to expand a user's list of data (messages and track points) for more details about the data the user has sent using their inReach® device.

  • allows you to expand a user's tracks on the map. This is helpful to reduce visual clutter when you need to see only a user's most recent location or to more easily view other tracks.